À Louer
350 Louvain Ouest

Des bureaux spacieux, nouvellement rénovés qui offrent des solutions clés en main avec des installations modernes, situé au coeur du District Centrale de Montréal.
TÉLÉCHARGER BROCHURE »
Video Poster

ESPACES CONTEMPORAIN ET PRÊT À EMMÉNAGER

ESPACES D’ENTREPÔT & ESPACES DE BUREAU TRADITIONNELS

0
LOYER JUSQU’À 10$ PAR PIED CARRÉES
0
ÉTAGES
0
PLAFOND DE 12’
1000
MINIMUM DEPI.CA. PAR UNITÉ
500
MAXIMUM DEPI.CA. PAR UNITÉ
49500
DE PIED CARRÉE PAR ÉTAGE
TÉLÉCHARGEZ LE DÉPLIANT POUR VOIR LES ESPACES DISPONIBLES

Commodités

350 Louvain a une présence distincte dans le District Central. Occupé préalablement par des usines internationales de la mode, cet édifice nouvellement rénové offre les espaces de bureau que vous recherchez et les caractéristiques nécessaires pour combler tous les besoins de votre entreprise à une fraction du prix.

Loyer Abordable

350 Louvain offres le meilleur loyer mensuel par pieds carrés à Montréal, à seulement 10$ par pieds carrés. Plusieurs services et commodités sont inclus dans notre prix tel que, l’électricité, les taxes et les coûts d’opération. Le stationnement intérieur et extérieur est aussi disponible à des frais additionnels.

Des avantages et commodités internes

Le 350 Louvain est un bâtiment classique et moderne qui ajoute de la valeur ainsi que le confort pour des entreprises de toute grosseur et peut même accommoder les demandes croissantes pour des espaces de bureaux abordables. L’édifice est desservi par deux ascenseurs et deux monte-charges, et les locataires profiteront de plusieurs autres avantages qui incluent un café interne et un bar à collation.e à des frais additionnels.

Adjacent au Marché Central

Sauvez du temps au courant de vos fins de semaine et accomplissez vos commissions durant la semaine! Le fameux Marché Central est situé à quelques rues du 350 Louvain, ce qui a l’effet de vous permet d’avoir un quartier tout-en-un. Allez travailler n’a jamais été si pratique.

LE QUARTIER

350 Louvain est niché au coeur du District Central, du quartier Ahuntsic-Cartierville, un quartier propice pour les compagnies de toutes grandeurs.

Ce quartier iconique est un endroit important pour le développement l’industrie de mode de Montréal depuis les années 60. C’est un endroit en pleine croissance imbu d’une culture remplie de vitalité et de créativité. Plusieurs des plus importantes entreprises et maisons de mode de Montréal ont trouvé leurs places au District Central. Parmi ces derniers se trouve Reitmans, Diesel, BCBG, Mackage, Soi & Kyo et Rudsak. C’est un quartier prospère qui offre beaucoup de potentiel et peut accommoder les besoins croissants d’entreprises qui recherchent la commodité et de praticité.

There’s a problem loading the map, click here to view the Travel Time Map.

There’s a problem loading the map, click here to view the Public Transit Map.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

ADRESSE DE CONTACT

350 Louvain Ouest
Montreal, QC. H2N 2E8

DÉTAILS DE CONTACT

Theresa Pajares
C. (514) 904-6772

HEURES DE BUREAU

9h-17h
Lundi-Vendredi

ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE BULLETIN DE NOUVELLES ET RECEVEZ NOS MISES À JOUR DIRECTEMENT DANS VOS BOÎTES DE RÉCEPTION.

For Lease
350 Louvain West

Spacious and competitively priced offices,offering essential business solutions and amenities in the heart of Montreal’s Central District.
Download Brochure »
Video Poster

Contemporary, move-in ready
warehouse & classic-style office spaces

0
Up to 10 Dollars Per Sq. Ft. Monthly Gross Rent
0
Storey Building
0
Foot Ceilings
1000
MinimumSq. Ft. Per Unit
3000
MaximumSq. Ft. Per Unit
49500
Sq. Ft. ofSpace Per Floor
DOWNLOAD OUR BROCHURE TO VIEW THE AVAILABLE OFFICE LISTINGS

Key Features

350 Louvain holds a distinct presence in Central District. Occupied by several staple international fashion houses, this classic yet modern building has the office space that you’ve been searching for; with features tailored to meet business demands at a fraction of the cost.

Affordable Rent

At $10.00 per sq. ft., 350 Louvain offers some of the best monthly gross rent per square footage in greater Montreal! This price includes several services and amenities including taxes and operating expenses. Both interior and exterior parking are also available for an additional fee.

In-House Perks & Amenities

Classic yet modernized, 350 Louvain adds both value and comfort for businesses of all sizes and can accommodate the growing demand for affordable offices space. The building is serviced by 2 pacs and 2 freight elevators, and tenants can enjoy several other perks which include the in-house cafe and snack bar!

Marche Central Adjacent

Run your important shopping errands for necessities during the week, so you can spend more time relaxing over the weekends! The notoriously popular and resourceful Marche Central is located a few short blocks away from 350 Louvain, making your work neighbourhood a one-stop shop. Your work space has never been more practical.

The Neighbourhood

350 Louvain West is nestled in the heart of Central District, in Ahuntsic-Cartierville, the latest up and coming destination for businesses of all sizes.

This iconic neighborhood has been the cornerstone of the Montreal fashion industry since the ‘60s. It is a place in full growth and boasts a distinct culture full of vitality and creativity. Many of Montreal’s most successful businesses and fashion houses have made Central District their home, including: Reitmans, Diesel, BCBG, Mackage, Soi & Kyo and Rudsak. This is a thriving neighborhood that offers much potential and meets the growing demands of businesses who seek convenience and practicality.

There’s a problem loading the map, click here to view the Travel Time Map.

There’s a problem loading the map, click here to view the Public Transit Map.

Get in touch with us

Contact Address

350 Louvain Ouest
Montreal, QC. H2N 2E8

Contact Details

Theresa Pajares
C. (514) 904-6772

Office Hours

9am to 5pm
Monday to Friday

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest listing updates delivered straight to your inbox.